Support Forum
The Forums are a place to find answers on a range of Fortinet products from peers and product experts.
ChrisUNN
New Contributor

2FA over Dailup Remote Access IPSEC VPN using IKEv2 ?

Hello, I'm new to Fortigate but am testing various possible VPN configurations in advance of replacing a Cisco ASA pair with a pair of 600Es. I've tested 2FA (FTM) over SSL - the simplest way. But in the past some techs have requested ipsec remote access vpns. I've tested this using ikev1 along with xauth so that as well as the PSK, a username and password and token are required. Works fine.